A Little Bloglovin’

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Just in case you’re jumping on the bandwagon, too, I found this post super helpful!  I hope this helps me keep up with all of the blogs I love and connect with new bloggers.

Meanwhile, I’m trying to talk myself out of buying the Out to Sea collection by Sarah Jane.

A. I call my mom Sarah Jane.  B.  I know way too many Navy people.  C. The mermaids.

Did you see the mermaids?

Image

What do you think?

Should I end my fabric hiatus before it even truly starts?

8 thoughts on “A Little Bloglovin’

  1. I bought a yard of the mermaids in blue!! Love it. Can’t wait to make a little dress or something for my daughter, once she’s walking. I also have about a 1/4 yard of the mermaids on pink that came in a scrap pack from Hawthrone Threads. So I am no help 😉 I love the map too!

    • I’m glad I’m not the only one obsessed with the mermaids. I can’t handle how cute they are! I want the pink map something fierce – I just picture a baby girl quilt!

  2. Var det virkelig sÃ¥ flott i mai i fjor? Og nÃ¥ er det nærmere vinter…du er ikke alene om Ã¥ vente, det er iallefall sikkert. Ser ikke lovende ut for øekeliykbt, men det MÃ… da bli snart?! Ha en fin kveld, Randi. Klemmer**

Comments make my day!

