Winnnnnnner

Thank you to everyone who entered my 100th Post Giveaway!  I am so excited to announce the winner:  Amy C over at Crafty Shenanigans!  Another package of mine going overseas.  Hopefully I don’t mess this up.  Congrats, Amy – I can’t wait to see what you make.

Also, as your daily joy factor.  I used the random number generator and my husband was one number away from winning the giveaway with these comments.

Image

How awkward would that have been if my husband had won?  Now I’m even more excited about my 1 year Blogiversary…

 

7 thoughts on “Winnnnnnner

  1. Oooooooo wow!! I am very very very happy you picked me and not your husband to win!! He wouldn’t squeal and jump around like I am right!!?? Thank you so much!

  2. I have received the charm pack (drool squeal drool) and the bobbin holder – perfect timing as I just got some new bobbins and needed to have a home for them!! Thank you 🙂 xx

Comments make my day!

