Hey, We Have Winners!

Thank you to everyone who participated in my one-year giveaway last week!  It has been so much fun celebrating, and now I can’t wait to stock some stashes.  After doing the random number generator, three ladies are going to be very, very, happy.

Clover Sunshine is headed straight to Alison from Little Bunny Quilts.

Dowry is headed to Michelle from Michelle Bartholomew Handmade Quilts.

Finally, Kenzi, you’re getting a newbie quilting treat from me!

I wish I could send you all fabric, but until I strike it rich, thank you for all the new quilt ideas!  Who knew that a pickle quilt even existed? So many great ideas were shared in the comments!

I can’t wait to see what you make, ladies!

5 thoughts on “Hey, We Have Winners!

  1. Okay how did I miss that it was your Blogaversary. Ashley congrats on the a wonderful year of quilting and achievements. I am looking forward to beautiful things you will create in 2014.

Comments make my day!

