Sunday Stash

Today’s Sunday Stash is dedicated to a sweet bundle that Amanda from Westwood Acres Fabric sent me as an Instagram giveaway.  Love.  She put up a giveaway where she was going to randomly send fabrics, and I was one of the lucky winners.  She did an excellent job putting together a bundle of fabrics that I love.  Love.  You have got to check out her shop – I love all of her bundles.  

Image

Hello, the only Good Folks I own!

Image

I spy original Flea Market Fancy!

Image

So many great text prints!

Image

Image

I can’t get over how much I love this bundle.  I’m keeping it all together, but I already have a plan for some of the text prints!  Sisterhood of the Traveling Quilts, I’m looking right at you….

Also, all you Gypsy Wifers, don’t forget to link up your March blocks!  I’m drawing the winner tonight!

Linking up with everyone’s favorite – Molli!

4 thoughts on “Sunday Stash

  1. What a great combo of fabrics! I just love them. I bet you will have so much fun with them 🙂

Comments make my day!

